COMPANY

COMPANY

As trampowner, technical manager and chartering broker, Oskar Wehr offers its customers complete transportation solutions and innovative maritime services. The fleet is made up exclusively of reliable container ships and bulk carriers, which are integrated into the transport sectors of shipping lines and operators worldwide. Trading on the world seas is an interwoven network of various transportation chains and shifting market conditions require very dynamic concepts for efficient operations. Our fleet, our services and our excellent personnel ashore and at sea are the fundament to provide to our customers high-technical quality and high safety standards. It is our aim to continously improve our internal processes to maintain our services at it’s best to the benefit of our customers.

Management
board@wehrship.de

Accounting
accounting@wehrship.de

Fondsmanagement / Controlling
controlling@wehrship.de

Operations
operations@wehrship.de

Dry Bulk Chartering
bulk.chartering@wehrship.de

Inspection
inspection@wehrship.de

Claims
claims@wehrship.de

Supply
supply@wehrship.de

Crewing
crewing@wehrship.de

Office Singapore / Management
singapore@wehrship.com

Office Singapore / Dry Bulk Chartering
bulk.asia@wehrship.com